Brian Sacks, CAA

Director of Health, Physical Education, & Athletics

brian.sacks@riverhead.net

Lisa Douglas

Administrative Assistant

lisa.douglas@riverhead.net

Phone: 631-369-6817

Fax: 631-591-5978

QUICK LINKS

SPORTS ACCOLADES

Congratulations to all of our scholar athlete teams, individual scholar athlete award winners, and all our sports athletic achievements

Please click below to see all award winners

FALL ATHLETIC
ACCOLADES
 
FALL ATHLETICS
AWARDS BOOKLET
FALL ATHLETICS
TEAM / INDIVIDUAL SCHOLAR ATHLETES
 
WINTER ATHLETIC
ACCOLADES 
WINTER ATHLETICS
AWARDS BOOKLET
WINTER ATHLETICS
TEAM / INDIVIDUAL
SCHOLAR ATHLETES
SPRING ATHLETIC
ACCOLADES
SPRING ATHLETICS
AWARDS BOOKLET
SPRING ATHLETICS  TEAM / INDIVIDUAL
SCHOLAR ATHLETES

  NEWS 

1/3
Athletic Registration is Open
 
2020/2021 ATHLETIC DATES:
High School Varsity Sports - First Practice 4/26
Middle School Sports - First Practice 5/10
HS Spring Sports Letter (English)
HS Spring Sports Letter (Spanish)
Private Physician Clearance (COVID)
Private Physician Clearance (COVID) (Spanish)
For Boys Lacrosse Only:
High Risk Student-Athlete Testing Parental Consent Form
Middle School Team Meeting Information

 

Girl's Lacrosse 

Head Coach – Caitlin Thomas (tcaitlin93@gmail.com)

Zoom Meeting: Wednesday April 14th at 9:00am 

ID: 407 082 9960 – Password - 9QA9hE

Boy's Lacrosse 

Head Coach – Rob Murphy (rmurphy1206@gmail.com)

Zoom Meeting: Wednesday, April 14th at 4:30pm

Meeting ID: 826 9352 8970

Passcode: Zg9xuC

Baseball 

Head Coach – Edward Kneski (edward.kneski@riverhead.net)

Head Coach – Kevin Kerman (kevin.kerman@riverhead.net)

Google Meet:  Wednesday, April 14th at 2:00pm - Code:  usg-ggua-bgn 

Softball 

Head Coach – Tim McCready (timothy.mccready@riverhead.net)

 Google Meet: Wednesday April 14th at 9:00am - Code: cttnytl 

Girl’s Track and Field 

Girl’s Head Coach Bernice Brown (bernice.brown@riverhead.net)

Google Meet: Wednesday April 21th at 3:00pm – Code: RMSgirlstrack

Boy’s Track and Field 

Boy’s Head Coach Edwin Perry (edwin.perry@riverhead.net

Zoom Meeting: Wednesday April 14th at 3:00pm

Meeting ID: 942 4705 5518

Passcode: Track

Boy's Tennis 

Head Coach Andrew Huber (andrew.huber@riverhead.net)

Zoom Meeting: Wednesday April 14th at 9:00am

Meeting ID: 947 4368 3351

Passcode: Tennis

     ***ALL ATHLETES MUST HAVE A VALID SPORTS PHYSICAL TURNED INTO THE NURSE AND HAVE REGISTERED WITH RANK ONE SPORTS***

Congratulations to all our Riverhead Athletes that signed their National Letter of Intent to play college athletics
Click Here for Pictures

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon